«

»

Egyptian Yoga ATL

poster-web

  • Curious about Yoga?
  • Even more intrigued by Egyptian Yoga?
  • Join us for an Intro to Egyptian Yoga class series!
  • Your team of Basus will take you through simple yet powerful series of postures and share the awesomeness that is the African Centered Yoga lifestyle!

Repeats: Weekly on every Monday
Subscribe to series
Show in Google map The Core Total Body Salon and Wellness Spa 2857 Main St, East Point, GA 30344
Next dates and times:
Subscribe to eventAdd event to google7:00 pm Monday, 21 August 2017
Subscribe to eventAdd event to google7:00 pm Monday, 28 August 2017
Subscribe to eventAdd event to google7:00 pm Monday, 4 September 2017
Subscribe to eventAdd event to google7:00 pm Monday, 11 September 2017
Subscribe to eventAdd event to google7:00 pm Monday, 18 September 2017
Subscribe to eventAdd event to google7:00 pm Monday, 25 September 2017
Subscribe to eventAdd event to google7:00 pm Monday, 2 October 2017
Subscribe to eventAdd event to google7:00 pm Monday, 9 October 2017
Subscribe to eventAdd event to google7:00 pm Monday, 16 October 2017
Subscribe to eventAdd event to google7:00 pm Monday, 23 October 2017

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>