«

»

Egyptian Yoga ATL

poster-web

  • Curious about Yoga?
  • Even more intrigued by Egyptian Yoga?
  • Join us for an Intro to Egyptian Yoga class series!
  • Your team of Basus will take you through simple yet powerful series of postures and share the awesomeness that is the African Centered Yoga lifestyle!

Your ads will be inserted here by

Easy AdSense Pro.

Please go to the plugin admin page to paste your ad code.


Repeats: Weekly on every Monday
Subscribe to series
Show in Google map The Core Total Body Salon and Wellness Spa 2857 Main St, East Point, GA 30344
Next dates and times:
Subscribe to eventAdd event to google7:00 pm Monday, 23 October 2017
Subscribe to eventAdd event to google7:00 pm Monday, 30 October 2017
Subscribe to eventAdd event to google7:00 pm Monday, 6 November 2017
Subscribe to eventAdd event to google7:00 pm Monday, 13 November 2017
Subscribe to eventAdd event to google7:00 pm Monday, 20 November 2017
Subscribe to eventAdd event to google7:00 pm Monday, 27 November 2017
Subscribe to eventAdd event to google7:00 pm Monday, 4 December 2017
Subscribe to eventAdd event to google7:00 pm Monday, 11 December 2017
Subscribe to eventAdd event to google7:00 pm Monday, 18 December 2017
Subscribe to eventAdd event to google7:00 pm Monday, 25 December 2017

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>