«

»

Wellness Wednesday Virtual Class!

ww-fb-cover

The road to Wellness starts with information each week during the Wellness Wednesday you’ll learn a new tip, technique, or tool to improve your health, wellness, and quality of life.

Some Topics Include:

* Stress Management
* Detoxification
* Pantry Makeover
* Ending Emotional Eating
and more!!!

TUITION

  • $10 Drop-in

  • $70 for 12 wks/ 3 months! (BEST DEAL includes IN.FORM workbook, & food journal)

 


Repeats: Weekly on every Wednesday
Subscribe to series
Next dates and times:
Subscribe to eventAdd event to google12:00 pm Wednesday, 23 August 2017
Subscribe to eventAdd event to google12:00 pm Wednesday, 30 August 2017
Subscribe to eventAdd event to google12:00 pm Wednesday, 6 September 2017
Subscribe to eventAdd event to google12:00 pm Wednesday, 13 September 2017
Subscribe to eventAdd event to google12:00 pm Wednesday, 20 September 2017
Subscribe to eventAdd event to google12:00 pm Wednesday, 27 September 2017
Subscribe to eventAdd event to google12:00 pm Wednesday, 4 October 2017
Subscribe to eventAdd event to google12:00 pm Wednesday, 11 October 2017
Subscribe to eventAdd event to google12:00 pm Wednesday, 18 October 2017
Subscribe to eventAdd event to google12:00 pm Wednesday, 25 October 2017

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>